NIRSA HOME National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association    
 May/June 2007 • NIRSA news and information
Front Page Membership Education Conference & Expo Sports Foundation Leadership Notes Research

The new NSC Board

NIRSA Services Corporation Board welcomes three new members

Eric Nickel of James Madison University was selected as President of the NSC Board for 2007-2008, with Kathleen Hatch of Washington State University selected as Secretary. Other returning members include Mick Deluca, UCLA and Stan Shingles, Central Michigan University. New Board members appointed to three-year terms were Dennis Corrington, Texas A&M University, and Mirum Washington White, University of Arizona. Also new to the NSC Board is NIRSA Past President Maureen McGonagle, DePaul University.

2007-2008 NIRSA Services Corporation Board of Directors

Eric Nickel, CRSS Kathleen Hatch, CRSS Dennis Corrington Michael C. Deluca, CRSS

Eric Nickel, CRSS
James Madison University

Kathleen Hatch, CRSS
Washington State University

Board Member
Dennis Corrington, CRSS
Texas A&M University

Board Member
Michael C. Deluca, CRSS

Stan Shingles Mirum Washington-White, CRSS Maureen McGonagle, CRSS

Board Member
Stan Shingles, CRSS
Central Michigan University

Board Member
Mirum Washington-White, CRSS
The University of Arizona

Immediate Past NIRSA President
Maureen McGonagle, CRSS
DePaul University

NIRSA Know is a service of the National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association
NIRSA National Center: 4185 SW Research Way, Corvallis, Oregon 97333-1067
tel: 541-766-8211 • fax: 541-766-8284 • email:
Copyright ©2007 National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association
Archives | Search | Contact Us